About Us

Meet Your Team

We’re Cafe Bookkeepers, based in Alexandria, Sydney. But don’t let that stop you from reaching out, our systems allow us to work with any hospitality business, anywhere! 

 

Caroline Crawford

Operations Manager
& Senior Bookkeeper
caroline@cafebookkeepers.com.au
(02) 8520 1147

Toshio Ishikura

Senior
Bookkeeper

toshio@cafebookkeepers.com.au
(02) 8416 8147

Colleen Smith

Senior
Bookkeeper

colleen@cafebookkeepers.com.au
(02) 8417 3142

Patrick Montelongo

Sales &
Customer Success Manager
patrick@cafebookkeepers.com.au
(02) 8417 1151

David Hobbs

Marketing &
Customer Success Manager

david@cafebookkeepers.com.au
(02) 8520 1151

Nick Hazel 

Director

nick@cafebookkeepers.com.au
(02) 5322 2197

 

Work With Us!

Find our more about working with our fast growing company and benefits here

Opportunities for Bookkeepers, Full & Part Time
hello@cafebookkeepers.com.au
(02) 5322 2197

 
 
brooke-cagle-411460-unsplash.jpg
 

Not your average bookkeepers.

Your typical accountant may only have a few customers in hospitality and take time to learn your books and research. But if you’re learning, you’re not earning. Hospitality is our bread and butter.

Working with 120+ businesses within hospitality, we have the connections and valuable insights others don’t, so you’re tapping
into a bigger resource of knowledge. We’ll help guide your business and show you where you’re placed within industry benchmarks, to help you focus on what you do best.

We’ll also happily sample new beans, sandwiches and pastries...

 

Why we’re different.

We understand the challenges you face in the hospitality industry; long hours, small workspaces and tight margins. We also appreciate the love and care you put into your business.

We could use our knack for numbers for any industry, but we don’t. We don’t service bankers, butchers or candlestick makers. We only service hospitable hospitality folk. And because of this, we're particularly good at what we do.

 
toa-heftiba-195458-unsplash.jpg